bcm53xx: build Tenda AC9 image
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:36:31 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:38:44 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
We finally got kernel booting on this device and LAN ports are working,
so it won't "brick" the device. One more big missing thing is WAN port
support. It requires fix for BCM53125 to get switch port 5 working.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/image/Makefile

index 67114b8..22507b0 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ define Device/tenda-ac9
   IMAGES := trx
   IMAGE/trx := append-rootfs | trx-serial
 endef
-TARGET_DEVICES += tenda-ac9
+TARGET_DEVICES += tenda-ac9
 
 TARGET_DEVICES += \
        netgear-r6250 netgear-r6300-v2 netgear-r8000 \