ar71xx: fix section mismatch in TP-Link Archer C7 v4 support
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 17:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 17:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-archer-c7-v4.c

index 21b8e8c..bfd2b2e 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ static struct spi_gpio_platform_data archer_c7_v4_spi_data = {
        .num_chipselect = 1,
 };
 
-static u8 archer_c7_v4_ssr_initdata __initdata = 0xff;
+static u8 archer_c7_v4_ssr_initdata = 0xff;
 
 static struct gen_74x164_chip_platform_data archer_c7_v4_ssr_data = {
        .base = ARCHER_C7_74HC_GPIO_BASE,