ubox: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:00:43 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
e7a63fb ubox: Remove unnecessary memset calls

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>

No differences found