ath79: add PoE passthrough switch for Ubiquiti Nanostation (XM/XW)
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 22:59:06 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
This adds the gpio switch to enable PoE passthrough on Ubiquiti
Nanostation (XM/XW).

Values are copied from the implementation in ar71xx.

GPIO values checked on:
- NanoStation M5 XW
- NanoStation M2 XM

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 317e98a5a2c6f1e2ac599ec530478669b965602c)

target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/03_gpio_switches

index 7f40285..8a33123 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,6 +30,12 @@ tplink,archer-c25-v1)
 ubnt,nanostation-ac)
        ucidef_add_gpio_switch "poe_passthrough" "PoE Passthrough" "3"
        ;;
+ubnt,nanostation-m)
+       ucidef_add_gpio_switch "poe_passthrough" "PoE Passthrough" "8"
+       ;;
+ubnt,nanostation-m-xw)
+       ucidef_add_gpio_switch "poe_passthrough" "PoE Passthrough" "2"
+       ;;
 ubnt,acb-isp)
        ucidef_add_gpio_switch "poe_passthrough" "PoE Passthrough" "11"
        ;;