ar71xx: fix minor syntax error in /lib/upgrade/platform.sh
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:56:25 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:01:28 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
Fix a '==' that should be a '=' in a test condition. Busybox fortunately
doesn't care.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/upgrade/platform.sh

index 4f479ce..580e09a 100755 (executable)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ tplink_pharos_check_image() {
        # is accepted (loading the first 1.5M of a remote image for this check seems
        # a bit extreme)
        dd if="$1" bs=1 skip=1511432 count=1024 2>/dev/null | while read line; do
-               [ "$line" == "$model_string" ] && break
+               [ "$line" = "$model_string" ] && break
        done || {
                echo "Unsupported image (model not in support-list)"
                return 1