brcm63xx: fix bcm6328 pinmux other register
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:06:43 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
The pinmux register is at relative offset 0x8, not 0xc. Fixes hang
when trying to modify pins >= 32.

Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm63xx/patches-4.4/132-pinctrl-add-a-pincontrol-driver-for-BCM6328.patch

index e1f2140..3c5f15b 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
 +
 +#define BCM6328_MUX_LO_REG    0x4
 +#define BCM6328_MUX_HI_REG    0x0
-+#define BCM6328_MUX_OTHER_REG 0xc
++#define BCM6328_MUX_OTHER_REG 0x8
 +
 +#define BCM6328_NGPIO         32
 +