glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:11:26 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
1517dfb8aa Add an additional test to resolv/tst-resolv-network.c
1050634904 libanl: properly cleanup if first helper thread creation failed (bug 22927)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 95feb01..95cfd75 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d8eee5ef553350364eff1dce9d143fb845c60615
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=423709d53b28ed78c772061ac312aa630bfaae14e8ce87a8f22109ca38351654
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1517dfb8aaaf25dfdb79bb3c8549bc997ae7319a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=49592b30da05199969583daf5a8ff4dd0993cf6d19398accc3c3341f692559bc
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz