ramips: remove unnecessary DEVICE_PACKAGES for Belkin F7C027
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 11:22:33 +0000 (20:22 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:13:33 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
kmod-usb-dwc2 and kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport are not target default packages, and
Belkin F7C027 does not have a USB port anyway. Just drop it.

Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
target/linux/ramips/image/rt305x.mk

index 1a9f17c..70f7a20 100644 (file)
@@ -298,7 +298,6 @@ define Device/belkin_f7c027
   IMAGE_SIZE := 7616k
   DEVICE_VENDOR := Belkin
   DEVICE_MODEL := F7C027
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := --kmod-usb-dwc2 -kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
   SUPPORTED_DEVICES += f7c027
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += belkin_f7c027