relayd: bump to version 2020-04-20
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 08:08:20 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 10:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
796da66 dhcp.c: improve input validation & length checks

Addresses CVE-2020-11752

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
(cherry picked from commit be172e663f318ec364c13f795df025bbcce9ac18)

package/network/services/relayd/Makefile

index 7f1c1f9..b178f50 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=relayd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/relayd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-02-07
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-04-20
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ad0b25ad74345d367c62311e14b279f5ccb8ef13
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8818e9da8cc056961f21f1569e06e63b840965d1453dfcef70a8d84ea76f84d7
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e3e3598e5d37ea225db153288726036c5164bfc98e46d76ad8c317cc19b25a22
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0