feeds: switch from github to lede-project.org mirrors
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:33:29 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:34:18 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
GitHub seems to be a bit unreliable on feeds updates on the buildbot
lately, so hopefully our own mirror will be more reliable than that.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
feeds.conf.default

index 84d2495..e3e9c60 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-src-git packages https://github.com/openwrt/packages.git
-src-git luci https://github.com/openwrt/luci.git
-src-git routing https://github.com/openwrt-routing/packages.git
-src-git telephony https://github.com/openwrt/telephony.git
+src-git packages https://git.lede-project.org/feed/packages.git
+src-git luci https://git.lede-project.org/project/luci.git
+src-git routing https://git.lede-project.org/feed/routing.git
+src-git telephony https://git.lede-project.org/feed/telephony.git
 #src-git targets https://github.com/openwrt/targets.git
 #src-git management https://github.com/openwrt-management/packages.git
 #src-git oldpackages http://git.openwrt.org/packages.git