openvpn: cacert does not exist
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:52:33 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:53:01 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
cacert is really called ca and already in the script

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/network/services/openvpn/files/openvpn.init

index 3833760..4c8f77f 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ start_instance() {
 
        # append params
        append_params "$s" \
-               cd askpass auth auth_retry auth_user_pass auth_user_pass_verify bcast_buffers ca cert \
+               cd askpass auth auth_retry auth_user_pass auth_user_pass_verify bcast_buffers ca cert capath \
                chroot cipher client_config_dir client_connect client_disconnect comp_lzo connect_freq \
                connect_retry connect_timeout connect_retry_max crl_verify dev dev_node dev_type dh \
                echo engine explicit_exit_notify fragment group hand_window hash_size \
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ start_instance() {
                socks_proxy status status_version syslog tcp_queue_limit tls_auth tls_version_min \
                tls_cipher tls_remote tls_timeout tls_verify tmp_dir topology tran_window \
                tun_mtu tun_mtu_extra txqueuelen user verb down push up \
-               capath cafile verify_x509_name x509_username_field \
+               verify_x509_name x509_username_field \
                ifconfig_ipv6 route_ipv6 server_ipv6 ifconfig_ipv6_pool ifconfig_ipv6_push iroute_ipv6
 
        openvpn_add_instance "$s" "/var/etc" "openvpn-$s.conf"