ustream-ssl: update to version 2018-05-22
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 22 May 2018 18:44:34 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 20:51:41 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
5322f9d mbedtls: Fix setting allowed cipher suites
e8a1469 mbedtls: Add support for a session cache

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/ustream-ssl/Makefile

index 1a79b02..055a7c9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ustream-ssl
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ustream-ssl.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=527e7002d0429465bd49c0c0d416ef22fbf5ae86
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b0b4219730a369741a192a67d4fbf7328bd62df8ae4f0d0e3084461e3bbaba54
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5322f9db23b69fdc2b4760a6cfd67848a11818a4
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c943f6e603b1309b33fd276acddffb33a171b6370455b6c21200897012e42d05
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR)