ltq-atm: Add missing dependency to kmod-ltq-adsl-ase-mei
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
Commit 2e496876c60 fixed the generation of the depends line for external
kernel modules which makes it possible for the build system to
automatically detect this missing dependency. This fixes the build bot
build of the lantiq/aes target.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-atm/Makefile

index a4f9c03..fa66931 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ endef
 
 KernelPackage/ltq-atm-danube=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,danube,(TARGET_lantiq_xway||TARGET_lantiq_xway_legacy))
 KernelPackage/ltq-atm-ar9=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,ar9,TARGET_lantiq_xway)
-KernelPackage/ltq-atm-ase=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,ase,TARGET_lantiq_ase)
+KernelPackage/ltq-atm-ase=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,ase,TARGET_lantiq_ase +kmod-ltq-adsl-ase-mei)
 KernelPackage/ltq-atm-vr9=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,vr9,TARGET_lantiq_xrx200)
 
 define Build/Configure