kernel: add kmod-crypto-acompress
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:02:27 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:12:40 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
In kernel 4.14 kmod-crypto-deflate depends on kmod-crypto-acompress.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/crypto.mk

index fc27398..3ead640 100644 (file)
@@ -330,9 +330,21 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,crypto-des))
 
 
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,crypto-des))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/crypto-acompress
+  TITLE:=Asynchronous Compression operations
+  HIDDEN:=1
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_CRYPTO_ACOMP2
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/crypto_acompress.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,09,crypto_acompress)
+  $(call AddDepends/crypto)
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,crypto-acompress))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/crypto-deflate
   TITLE:=Deflate compression CryptoAPI module
 define KernelPackage/crypto-deflate
   TITLE:=Deflate compression CryptoAPI module
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-lib-zlib-inflate +kmod-lib-zlib-deflate
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-lib-zlib-inflate +kmod-lib-zlib-deflate +LINUX_4_14:kmod-crypto-acompress
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEFLATE
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/deflate.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,09,deflate)
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEFLATE
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/deflate.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,09,deflate)