image.mk: fix building ubifs images
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 16:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 16:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
A hook for ubifs was left-out in the new image building code. Add it.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
include/image.mk

index 48acd32..b07aa90 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ fs-types-$(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_JFFS2) += $(addprefix jffs2-,$(JFFS2_BLOCKSIZE))
 fs-types-$(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_JFFS2_NAND) += $(addprefix jffs2-nand-,$(NAND_BLOCKSIZE))
 fs-types-$(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_EXT4FS) += ext4
 fs-types-$(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_ISO) += iso
+fs-types-$(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_UBIFS) += ubifs
 fs-subtypes-$(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_JFFS2) += $(addsuffix -raw,$(addprefix jffs2-,$(JFFS2_BLOCKSIZE)))
 fs-subtypes-$(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_CPIOGZ) += cpiogz
 fs-subtypes-$(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_TARGZ) += targz