squashfskit4/Makefile: introduce PKG_RELEASE=1
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 01:03:19 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 01:05:41 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
When adding patches, the PKG_RELEASE should be increased.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
tools/squashfskit4/Makefile

index 4808c56..4d099b5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=squashfskit4
 PKG_VERSION:=4.14
-
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE:=squashfskit-v$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/squashfskit/squashfskit/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)/
 PKG_HASH:=5761aaa3aedc4f7112b708367d891c9abdc1ffea972e3fe47923ddba23984d95