oxnas: switch to kernel 4.4
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 09:04:33 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 09:07:05 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
target/linux/oxnas/Makefile

index cbd014f..0d9d356 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ CPU_TYPE:=mpcore
 
 MAINTAINER:=Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
 
-KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.1
+KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.4
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk