kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.65
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 08:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6, x86_64
Runtime-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6, x86_64

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 857ae72..94e1484 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,12 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .71
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .63
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .122
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .65
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.71 = 5abc9778ad44ce02ed6c8ab52ece8a21c6d20d21f6ed8a19287b4a38a50c1240
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.63 = cd2e52f0e7ba861afa91cf487b2f45e5174115870f256a1d65996647b7bcc6d3
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.122 = a46f90876b2cdb8ca1626e6489e76f8706dfd593a9d44fc91e68df47db6cf86c
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.65 = 12980c406bb9be670db58a88464d1c36cafd3c1d4d5ee09e8ecfa71e5eb5a5ec
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))