bcm53xx: pass datasize to mtd in hexadecimal format
authorRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:09:10 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 23:38:00 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
This avoids extra calculation in bash script.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
target/linux/bcm53xx/base-files/etc/uci-defaults/09_fix_crc

index 8cb8a90..7056017 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 kernel_size=$(sed -n 's/mtd[0-9]*: \([0-9a-f]*\).*"\(kernel\|linux\)".*/\1/p' /proc/mtd)
-[ -n "$kernel_size" ] && kernel_size=$((0x$kernel_size))
 
-mtd ${kernel_size:+-c $kernel_size} fixtrx firmware && exit 0
+mtd ${kernel_size:+-c 0x$kernel_size} fixtrx firmware && exit 0
 mtd fixseama firmware && exit 0
 exit 1