ramips: fix inverted reset button for Ravpower WD03
authorMoritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 22:36:13 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 14:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
The button events "pressed" and "released" were switched. Tested with v18.06.4.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
(cherry picked from commit 3e1325b219fced91f01d5594503f61d326a93b90)

target/linux/ramips/dts/WD03.dts

index bbb2ca3..b6c601f 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
 
                reset {
                        label = "reset";
-                       gpios = <&gpio2 1 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio2 1 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                        linux,code = <KEY_RESTART>;
                };
        };