ath10k-ct: Update to latest ath10k-ct driver.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 22:26:10 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 05:59:26 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
Supports disabling firmware hex logging that many found too verbose.

Increase BMI timer so system works more often with 9888 Compex NIC
(and maybe others).

Allow configuring a specific board-file per NIC using fwcfg file.

Maybe fix a scan-busy problem when using CT firmware.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index 4ec49c3..85fe4eb 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/greearb/ath10k-ct.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d2bc84ff277936c58231f0c2280242eda4199e63
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6b734b987db00b97b06faca686dcebc56fb23b93093afbb35d5cf534987269bf
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c048ef0c3eedf99b41bc12b3f4e47ef3d9fab484
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7936293962a10a0da7469759623013fc151019a6a584cfc6416bc0b605bd74d7
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1