netifd: update to latest git HEAD (coverity fixes)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:08:44 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:12:48 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
513eb27 system-linux: check ioctl return value in system_vlan()
df1625d system-linux: check ioctl return value in system_if_flags()
209c508 system-linux: fix segfault on alloc failure in system_if_check()
4a8e20e system-linux: fix segfault on error in system_add_ip6_tunnel()
36e4700 handler: fix resource leak on error in netifd_init_script_handlers()
86a0e7c system-linux: remove unnecessary open call in system_if_dump_info()
1e2cf67 system-linux: fix memory leak on error in system_add_vxlan()

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 4ff74e9..6b6e6c6 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-03
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3dc8c916a94483bba2eed5ba34ccfc864866bb4e
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8f3221dc425db58ada6f4eb6966461c796070c65ae4b03b363d124a7ef03a903
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=513eb27dae4e42277f91bf746b3c3dcb9d633ead
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e7d4111d177b364522a37e418767aca27e939d382c2e0d8eb4494b82418e36a4
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0