kernel: bump 4.14 4.14.101
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:04:05 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Fixes:
- CVE-2019-3819

Compile-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6
Runtime-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index e2a45c7..f672400 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,10 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .158
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .99
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .101
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.158 = 8c8a69f590e6f1103c949b45ff1bfd42c705388321f75e1520be3556f81375ef
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.99 = 8ff98caed5b20b733dedcbe99559d71a0e09e239c0c2488b3fd799c96489eb0a
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.101 = 142ff7c51b001c66e9be134fcec2722f9a47b89879a18e6f65b09b4585cdb69a
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))