kernel: fix typo in fb-sys-fops autoload
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:16:28 +0000 (01:16 +0900)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:00:00 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
AutoLoad parameter must match the exact kernel module name. Fix it.

Fixes: 125f1ce9ad0c ("kernel: video: add DRM core and IMX DRM support for HDMI/LVDS")
Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
(cherry picked from commit 6990510aca41074351f92a5abc6f4afb4b606506)


No differences found