ar71xx: avoid double lzma compression of kernel for SEAMA images
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:57:51 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
Use relocation loader instead of lzma loader.

Tested on D-Link DIR-869 A1.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/generic.mk

index d1e847b..c96a992 100644 (file)
@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@ define Device/seama
   CONSOLE := ttyS0,115200
   LOADER_TYPE := bin
   BLOCKSIZE := 64k
-  KERNEL := kernel-bin | lzma | loader-kernel-cmdline | lzma
+  KERNEL := kernel-bin | patch-cmdline | relocate-kernel | lzma
   KERNEL_INITRAMFS := kernel-bin | patch-cmdline | lzma | seama
   KERNEL_INITRAMFS_SUFFIX = $$(KERNEL_SUFFIX).seama
   IMAGES := sysupgrade.bin factory.bin