kernel: Add missing symbols to 4.19
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 17:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 18:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
Tested with apm82181 and ipq40xx minimal image versions.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/generic/config-4.19

index dc3d80b..22d2aa0 100644 (file)
@@ -3350,6 +3350,7 @@ CONFIG_NF_CONNTRACK_PROCFS=y
 # CONFIG_NF_DUP_IPV6 is not set
 # CONFIG_NF_FLOW_TABLE is not set
 # CONFIG_NF_LOG_ARP is not set
+# CONFIG_NF_LOG_BRIDGE is not set
 # CONFIG_NF_LOG_IPV4 is not set
 # CONFIG_NF_LOG_NETDEV is not set
 # CONFIG_NF_NAT is not set