iwinfo: fix PKG_MIRROR_HASH
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 19:16:55 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 19:33:49 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
The PKG_MIRROR_HASH was for some reason wrong.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
package/network/utils/iwinfo/Makefile

index 99190fc..c737dd4 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/iwinfo.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-25
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dd508af481406bbbe42eaa20a54226645f0301cc
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=97755ee68e62508dae739236b9d80607ae275fa8101297b3b00ba9a143702064
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1137b2bc2bdb8157b0ed7dfd6902453285df765358469accc4916a79a7aab989
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0