image: fix per-device rootfs build error when not all opkg package files are found
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:12:27 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/image.mk

index f0b25aa..c85a9d6 100644 (file)
@@ -294,7 +294,7 @@ target-dir-%: FORCE
        $(CP) $(TARGET_DIR) $(mkfs_cur_target_dir)
        mv $(mkfs_cur_target_dir)/etc/opkg $(mkfs_cur_target_dir).opkg
        echo 'src default file://$(PACKAGE_DIR_ALL)' > $(mkfs_cur_target_dir).conf
-       $(if $(mkfs_packages_add), \
+       $(if $(call opkg_package_files,$(mkfs_packages_add)), \
                $(opkg_target) update && \
                $(opkg_target) install \
                        $(call opkg_package_files,$(mkfs_packages_add)))