octeon: fix sysupgrade images
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:29 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/octeon/image/Makefile

index a0bbc0e..db82422 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/image.mk
 
 define Device/Default
   PROFILES = Default $$(DEVICE_NAME)
-  BOARD_NAME := $(BOARD)
   KERNEL_NAME := vmlinux.elf
   KERNEL_INITRAMFS_NAME := vmlinux-initramfs.elf
   KERNEL := kernel-bin | strip-kernel | patch-cmdline