ar71xx: set GE interface as wan by default in Wallys DR344
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 May 2017 19:25:03 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 12:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
This aligns default network interfaces configuration with vendor
firmware: GE (eth0) -> wan, FE (eth1) -> lan.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 10f84bf..c8c7827 100755 (executable)
@@ -122,6 +122,7 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        a60|\
        alfa-ap96|\
        alfa-nx|\
+       dr344|\
        gl-ar150|\
        gl-ar300m|\
        gl-domino|\
@@ -145,7 +146,6 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        all0315n|\
        dlan-hotspot|\
        dlan-pro-500-wp|\
-       dr344|\
        ja76pf2|\
        rocket-m-ti|\
        ubnt-unifi-outdoor)