ubox: move logd into ubox package
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
Preparation for further build rework

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/target.mk
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index 4b01237..c9c02fa 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ __target_inc=1
 DEVICE_TYPE?=router
 
 # Default packages - the really basic set
-DEFAULT_PACKAGES:=base-files libc libgcc busybox dropbear mtd uci opkg netifd fstools uclient-fetch logd
+DEFAULT_PACKAGES:=base-files libc libgcc busybox dropbear mtd uci opkg netifd fstools uclient-fetch
 # For nas targets
 DEFAULT_PACKAGES.nas:=block-mount fdisk lsblk mdadm
 # For router targets
index 28ca515..9f0c4dc 100644 (file)
@@ -28,15 +28,8 @@ define Package/ubox
   TITLE:=OpenWrt system helper toolbox
 endef
 
-define Package/logd
-  SECTION:=base
-  CATEGORY:=Base system
-  DEPENDS:=+libubox +libubus +libblobmsg-json +USE_GLIBC:librt
-  TITLE:=OpenWrt system log implementation
-endef
-
 define Package/ubox/install
-       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/sbin $(1)/usr/sbin $(1)/lib/ $(1)/usr/bin
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/sbin $(1)/usr/sbin $(1)/lib $(1)/usr/bin $(1)/etc/init.d
 
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/{kmodloader,validate_data} $(1)/sbin/
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/bin/getrandom $(1)/usr/bin/
@@ -47,14 +40,9 @@ define Package/ubox/install
        $(LN) ../../sbin/kmodloader $(1)/usr/sbin/lsmod
        $(LN) ../../sbin/kmodloader $(1)/usr/sbin/modinfo
        $(LN) ../../sbin/kmodloader $(1)/usr/sbin/modprobe
-endef
-
-define Package/logd/install
-       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/sbin $(1)/etc/init.d/
 
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/{logd,logread} $(1)/sbin/
        $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/log.init $(1)/etc/init.d/log
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,ubox))
-$(eval $(call BuildPackage,logd))