Revert "lantiq: enable SMP for XRX200"
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:40:44 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
This reverts commit cc3bfdb62f941dff3e2983591c78b6d39ca8d88a.

Apparently the ethernet driver is not SMP safe, as reported in
https://bugs.lede-project.org/index.php?do=details&task_id=27

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/lantiq/xrx200/config-default

index dc4e608..bae4f62 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,6 @@
 CONFIG_ADM6996_PHY=y
 CONFIG_AR8216_PHY=y
 CONFIG_AT803X_PHY=y
-CONFIG_CPU_MIPSR2_IRQ_EI=y
-CONFIG_CPU_MIPSR2_IRQ_VI=y
-CONFIG_CPU_RMAP=y
 CONFIG_CRC16=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEFLATE=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_LZO=y
@@ -18,10 +15,6 @@ CONFIG_LANTIQ_XRX200=y
 CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_HEARTBEAT=y
 CONFIG_LZO_COMPRESS=y
 CONFIG_LZO_DECOMPRESS=y
-CONFIG_MIPS_MT=y
-# CONFIG_MIPS_MT_FPAFF is not set
-CONFIG_MIPS_MT_SMP=y
-CONFIG_MIPS_PERF_SHARED_TC_COUNTERS=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND_ECC=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND_PLATFORM=y
@@ -33,27 +26,16 @@ CONFIG_MTD_UBI_BLOCK=y
 # CONFIG_MTD_UBI_FASTMAP is not set
 # CONFIG_MTD_UBI_GLUEBI is not set
 CONFIG_MTD_UBI_WL_THRESHOLD=4096
-CONFIG_NET_FLOW_LIMIT=y
 CONFIG_NLS=y
-CONFIG_NR_CPUS=2
 CONFIG_PCIE_LANTIQ=y
 CONFIG_POWER_RESET=y
 CONFIG_POWER_RESET_GPIO=y
 CONFIG_POWER_SUPPLY=y
-CONFIG_RCU_STALL_COMMON=y
-CONFIG_RFS_ACCEL=y
-CONFIG_RPS=y
 CONFIG_RTL8306_PHY=y
 CONFIG_RTL8366S_PHY=y
 CONFIG_RTL8367B_PHY=y
 CONFIG_RTL8367_PHY=y
-CONFIG_SMP=y
-CONFIG_SMP_UP=y
 CONFIG_SWCONFIG_LEDS=y
-CONFIG_SYNC_R4K=y
-CONFIG_SYS_SUPPORTS_SCHED_SMT=y
-CONFIG_SYS_SUPPORTS_SMP=y
-CONFIG_TREE_RCU=y
 CONFIG_UBIFS_FS=y
 CONFIG_UBIFS_FS_ADVANCED_COMPR=y
 CONFIG_UBIFS_FS_LZO=y
@@ -64,7 +46,6 @@ CONFIG_USB_COMMON=y
 # CONFIG_USB_EHCI_HCD is not set
 CONFIG_USB_SUPPORT=y
 # CONFIG_USB_UHCI_HCD is not set
-CONFIG_XPS=y
 CONFIG_XRX200_PHY_FW=y
 CONFIG_ZLIB_DEFLATE=y
 CONFIG_ZLIB_INFLATE=y