mvebu: Add block device sd to default kernel config
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 01:00:39 +0000 (03:00 +0200)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 10:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
Add block device sd to kernel config otherwise AHCI/eSATA devices won't get enumerated in /dev

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
target/linux/mvebu/config-4.9

index 3d7bf94..a84a7b9 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ CONFIG_ATAGS=y
 CONFIG_AUTO_ZRELADDR=y
 # CONFIG_BINFMT_FLAT is not set
 CONFIG_BLK_DEV_LOOP=y
+CONFIG_BLK_DEV_SD=y
 CONFIG_BLK_MQ_PCI=y
 CONFIG_BOUNCE=y
 # CONFIG_CACHE_FEROCEON_L2 is not set