firmware-utils/mksercommfw: fix musl build
authorAndy Walsh <andy.walsh44+github@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 12:33:39 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 12:37:04 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
* add missing <sys/types.h> for musl

Signed-off-by: Andy Walsh <andy.walsh44+github@gmail.com>
tools/firmware-utils/src/mksercommfw.c

index 3c56170..b415776 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
+#include <sys/types.h>
 
 /* #define DEBUG 1 */