ar71xx: ag71xx: Replace duplicate debugging code with simple function call
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:34:15 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:03:45 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
ag71xx_dump_regs is used in code several times, and is providing same
output.

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/drivers/net/ethernet/atheros/ag71xx/ag71xx_main.c

index 109335e..542d491 100644 (file)
@@ -642,22 +642,7 @@ __ag71xx_link_adjust(struct ag71xx *ag, bool update)
                        ag71xx_speed_str(ag),
                        (DUPLEX_FULL == ag->duplex) ? "Full" : "Half");
 
-       DBG("%s: fifo_cfg0=%#x, fifo_cfg1=%#x, fifo_cfg2=%#x\n",
-               ag->dev->name,
-               ag71xx_rr(ag, AG71XX_REG_FIFO_CFG0),
-               ag71xx_rr(ag, AG71XX_REG_FIFO_CFG1),
-               ag71xx_rr(ag, AG71XX_REG_FIFO_CFG2));
-
-       DBG("%s: fifo_cfg3=%#x, fifo_cfg4=%#x, fifo_cfg5=%#x\n",
-               ag->dev->name,
-               ag71xx_rr(ag, AG71XX_REG_FIFO_CFG3),
-               ag71xx_rr(ag, AG71XX_REG_FIFO_CFG4),
-               ag71xx_rr(ag, AG71XX_REG_FIFO_CFG5));
-
-       DBG("%s: mac_cfg2=%#x, mac_ifctl=%#x\n",
-               ag->dev->name,
-               ag71xx_rr(ag, AG71XX_REG_MAC_CFG2),
-               ag71xx_rr(ag, AG71XX_REG_MAC_IFCTL));
+       ag71xx_dump_regs(ag);
 }
 
 void ag71xx_link_adjust(struct ag71xx *ag)