brcm63xx: update DT RedBoot binding for the Inventel Livebox 1
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:45:41 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
linux,part-probe should be avoided as its only supported with OpenWrt
downstream patch that is going to be dropped eventually.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm63xx/dts/livebox-blue-5g.dts

index 0bc503c..7e8d865 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,9 @@
        reg = <0x1e400000 0x800000>;
        status = "ok";
 
-       linux,part-probe = "RedBoot";
+       partitions {
+               compatible = "redhat,redboot-partitions";
+       };
 };
 
 &pinctrl {