libusb: disable parallel building
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:16:18 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:17:12 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
The libusb package is not parallel build save, a make -j16 reliably breaks it.
Forcibly disable parallel building.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/libs/libusb/Makefile

index 58536c0..192b8a0 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/$(PKG_NAME)
 PKG_MD5SUM:=1d4eb194eaaa2bcfbba28102768c7dbf
 
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
-PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
+PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=0
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER := Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>