cns3xxx: ethernet: fix signed/unsigned comparison
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:52:53 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 10:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
Fixes a compiler warning

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/cns3xxx/files/drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/cns3xxx_eth.c

index 07c9dbc..776a064 100644 (file)
@@ -761,7 +761,7 @@ static int eth_xmit(struct sk_buff *skb, struct net_device *dev)
        int nr_desc = nr_frags;
        int index0, index, index_last;
        int len0;
-       unsigned int i;
+       int i;
        u32 config0;
 
        if (pmap == 8)