netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:56:14 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 19:45:22 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
a0a1e52 fix compile error
75ee790 interface-ip: fix eui64 ifaceid generation (FS#1668)
ca97097 netifd: make sure the vlan ifname fits into the buffer
b8c1bca iprule: remove bogus assert calls
a2f952d iprule: fix broken in_dev/out_dev checks
263631a vlan: use alloca to get rid of IFNAMSIZE in vlan_dev_set_name()
291ccbb ubus: display correct prefix size for IPv6 prefix address
908a9f4 CMakeLists.txt: add -Wimplicit-fallthrough to the compiler flags
b06b011 proto-shell.c: add a explicit "fall through" comment to make the compiler happy
60293a7 replace fall throughs in switch/cases where possible with simple code changes
5cf7975 iprule: rework interface based rules to handle dynamic interfaces
57f87ad Introduce new interface event "create" (IFEV_CREATE)
03785fb system-linux: fix build error on older kernels
d1251e1 system-linux: adjust bridge isolate mode for upstream attribute naming
e9eff34 system-linux: extend link mode speed definitions
c1f6a82 system-linux: add autoneg and link-partner output

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
(cherry picked from commit 3c4eeb5d21073dea5a021012f9e65ce95f81806e)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 07d89d9..33276a9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a580028dae5b7bebcc14c240fe7dac31cbd89355
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=41a645bc322c6a444bcc74cd099af6aead30924594aecf4e433204f8524a470e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-30
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a0a1e52eb300b574098ae18fc7e6849ff50c2e5e
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f2a556e0de1e04d4e7b6ca30d3e7c65710659201fc81efb10420cd895d72a307
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0