ltq-xdsl-app: script style nit
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 09:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
Fix missing space style nit.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/network/config/ltq-adsl-app/files/10-adsl_rename
package/network/config/ltq-vdsl-app/files/10-xdsl_rename

index faa5911..f81a90a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 if [ "$ACTION" = add ]; then
-       [ "$DEVICENAME" = "nas0" ] ||[ "$DEVICENAME" = "ptm0" ] || exit
+       [ "$DEVICENAME" = "nas0" ] || [ "$DEVICENAME" = "ptm0" ] || exit
 
        ip link set $DEVICENAME name dsl0
 fi
index faa5911..f81a90a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 if [ "$ACTION" = add ]; then
-       [ "$DEVICENAME" = "nas0" ] ||[ "$DEVICENAME" = "ptm0" ] || exit
+       [ "$DEVICENAME" = "nas0" ] || [ "$DEVICENAME" = "ptm0" ] || exit
 
        ip link set $DEVICENAME name dsl0
 fi