ramips: fix Mi Wi-Fi Nano Wireless LED pinmux
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2016 09:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 10:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/MIWIFI-NANO.dts

index 57a976d..6906ef3 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@
                        label = "miwifi-nano:amber:radio";
                        gpios = <&gpio1 12 1>;
                        default-state = "1";
-
                };
        };
 };
@@ -40,7 +39,7 @@
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
-                       ralink,group = "refclk", "wled", "gpio";
+                       ralink,group = "refclk", "wled_an", "gpio";
                        ralink,function = "gpio";
                };
        };