ath79: remove empty default case in 10_fix_wifi_mac
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 13:25:25 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
This removes a useless empty default case.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/hotplug.d/ieee80211/10_fix_wifi_mac

index 2e2179a..52efd8b 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,4 @@ case "$board" in
                [ "$PHYNBR" -eq 0 ] && \
                        macaddr_add "$(mtd_get_mac_text mac 0x18)" 1 > /sys${DEVPATH}/macaddress
                ;;
-       *)
-               ;;
 esac