tools/pkg-config: Handle variable substitution of 'bindir' to redirect to STAGING_DIR/bin
authorTed Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:40:30 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 05:22:25 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
(cherry picked from commit 042d68a19593ac796098845366a235f5465816da)

tools/pkg-config/files/pkg-config

index bf95380..82cc74f 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-pkg-config.real --define-variable=prefix=${STAGING_PREFIX} --define-variable=exec_prefix=${STAGING_PREFIX} $@
+pkg-config.real --define-variable=prefix=${STAGING_PREFIX} --define-variable=exec_prefix=${STAGING_PREFIX} --define-variable=bindir=${STAGING_PREFIX}/bin $@