ramips: fix the number of uarts for MT7688
authorFurong Xu <xfr@outlook.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 03:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:54:30 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
Same as MT7621 and MT7628, MT7688 allows up to 3 uarts

Signed-off-by: Furong Xu <xfr@outlook.com>
target/linux/ramips/mt7688/config-4.4

index 2bfd3f8..aad333b 100644 (file)
@@ -181,8 +181,8 @@ CONFIG_SCHED_HRTICK=y
 # CONFIG_SCHED_INFO is not set
 # CONFIG_SCSI_DMA is not set
 # CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_FSL is not set
-CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_NR_UARTS=4
-CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_RUNTIME_UARTS=4
+CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_NR_UARTS=3
+CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_RUNTIME_UARTS=3
 CONFIG_SERIAL_OF_PLATFORM=y
 CONFIG_SOC_MT7620=y
 # CONFIG_SOC_MT7621 is not set