procd: clean up trailing whitespace in nand.sh
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 3 May 2017 06:27:40 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 29 May 2017 21:08:22 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/system/procd/files/nand.sh

index 01dba61..b5f86e0 100644 (file)
@@ -194,7 +194,7 @@ nand_upgrade_prepare_ubi() {
 
 nand_do_upgrade_success() {
        local conf_tar="/tmp/sysupgrade.tgz"
-       
+
        sync
        [ -f "$conf_tar" ] && nand_restore_config "$conf_tar"
        echo "sysupgrade successful"
@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ nand_upgrade_ubifs() {
        local rootfs_length=`(cat $1 | wc -c) 2> /dev/null`
 
        nand_upgrade_prepare_ubi "$rootfs_length" "ubifs" "0" "0"
-       
+
        local ubidev="$( nand_find_ubi "$CI_UBIPART" )"
        local root_ubivol="$(nand_find_volume $ubidev rootfs)"
        ubiupdatevol /dev/$root_ubivol -s $rootfs_length $1