ucert: update to version 2019-12-19
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:25:03 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 23:21:35 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
14a279411cff fix certificate blob parsing vulnerability by using blob_parse_untrusted
19a7225ac018 fix leaking memory in cert_dump_blob
9dba44ddd4f5 fix possibly garbage value returned in cert_process_revoker
4462ff9dedfa add cram based unit tests
5fe64b5606aa cmake: split usign bits into static library
5d7626a2b6d8 cmake: reindent the file
e284ed941972 cmake: enable hardening compiler flags and fix the reported issues
7e5390666347 add initial GitLab CI support
fa0bf4ef45b1 cmake: add proper include and library dependencies

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 2544cb1ba377149a8663c7ac4a625d5399993e33)

package/system/ucert/Makefile

index 3e8935c..bb095c0 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ucert.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-11-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e4bd927cc7c756de5f3005824b63a7a6d827e1ee
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=cc6853e861110dd89cc8bd909c5f02150c2c3f9a77de66017393515644a7ac36
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-12-19
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=14a279411cff06f9b1363711df4ec3b5db73f042
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=797f35138c6e1099a839e768d9e01db022223884d9e0a6d09965e625caf0ae79
 
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 PKG_CHECK_FORMAT_SECURITY:=1