fstools: update to the latest master branch
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:17:23 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
ff1ded6 libfstools: Fix overflow of F2FS_MINSIZE constant
bc2c876 libfstools: Print error in case of loop blkdev failure

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 1e55171a1213472e180e9320d8b1d08621d2b8d5)

package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 60ccf09..3c318df 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=4
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=af93f4b8dc32cf1320dfe8f4b93bb3a12606fc33
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a2d8c2500fe75014ef16c039d8cdb276c1d5c066f8bce6550a3ecf46a9a411a9
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-28
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ff1ded63c51e84e239fb422ac8b9d15251d1221f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2731bbca42c0eafda557d545ebeca243fa4048c433c3b27d31256aca356886bc
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0