Revert "build: fix HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS placement"
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:29:28 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:34:11 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
This reverts commit 8395b63aac616f72fd835c59240fc2a4a6b28106.

Various host builds currently rely on the broken behaviour of
HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS so roll back to the previous state.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
include/host-build.mk

index f210985..b2f017b 100644 (file)
@@ -80,9 +80,9 @@ define Host/Configure/Default
        $(if $(HOST_CONFIGURE_PARALLEL),+)(cd $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/$(3); \
                if [ -x configure ]; then \
                        $(CP) $(SCRIPT_DIR)/config.{guess,sub} $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/$(3)/ && \
-                       $(HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS) \
                        $(2) \
                        $(HOST_CONFIGURE_CMD) \
+                       $(HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS) \
                        $(HOST_CONFIGURE_ARGS) \
                        $(1); \
                fi \