ipq806x: Askey RT4230W REV6: use usual writing for pcie part
authorChukun Pan <amadeus@jmu.edu.cn>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 15:10:18 +0000 (23:10 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:42:16 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
The problem has been fixed in f47cb405cafd ("ipq806x: fix pci broken
on bootm command"), now the pcie part can be written in the usual way.

Signed-off-by: Chukun Pan <amadeus@jmu.edu.cn>
Reviewed-by: Ansuel Smith <ansuelsmth@gmail.com>

No differences found