ramips: bdcom-wap2100: Set firmware partition format to denx,uimage
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:37:29 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
Specify firmware partition format to denx,uimage in compatible DTS property.

 2 uimage-fw partitions found on MTD device firmware
 Creating 2 MTD partitions on "firmware":
 0x000000000000-0x00000017f72b : "kernel"
 0x00000017f72b-0x000000f70000 : "rootfs"

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ramips/dts/BDCOM-WAP2100-SK.dts

index 847dbe5..a417c51 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@
                        };
 
                        partition@50000 {
+                               compatible = "denx,uimage";
                                label = "firmware";
                                reg = <0x50000 0xf70000>;
                        };